Home > Our School > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Pamela Egbert, Principal | egbertp@clarke.k12.va.us

Darren Young, Assistant Principal | youngd@clarke.k12.va.us

Robyn Pickett, Secretary | pickettr@clarke.k12.va.us

Robin Cather, Nurse | catherr@clarke.k12.va.us


Nicole Deavers, Reading Specialist | deaversn@clarke.k12.va.us

Angela Reese, Instructional Assistant | reesea@clarke.k12.va.us

Samina Sheikh, Instructional Assistant | sheikhs@clarke.k12.va.us


Brian Davies, OT | daviesb@clarke.k12.va.us

Victoria Fowler, Speech | fowlerv@clarke.k12.va.us

Elysia Solich, Guidance Counselor | soliche@clarke.k12.va.us

Kerri Spitler, ELL | spitlerk@clarke.k12.va.us


Susanna Gawrysiak, Library Media | gawrysiaks@clarke.k12.va.us

Jan Loy, Art | loyj@clarke.k12.va.us

Shane Markward, PE | markwards@clarke.k12.va.us

Jessica Tavenner, Music | tavennerje@clarke.k12.va.us


Michele Cox, Special Education | coxm@clarke.k12.va.us

Amelia Erickson, Special Education | ericksona@clarke.k12.va.us

James Ashby, Instructional Assistant | ashbyj@clarke.k12.va.us

Kiersten Cochran, Instructional Assistant | cochrank@clarke.k12.va.us

Amber Frazier, Instructional Assistant | fraziera@clarke.k12.va.us

Tiffany Kessinger, Instructional Assistant | kessingert@clarke.k12.va.us

Chastity Wiley, Instructional Assistant | wileyc@clarke.k12.va.us

Tina Tomalesky, IBP | tomaleskyt@clarke.k12.va.us

Carli Pope, IBP | popec@clarke.k12.va.us

Jennifer Hornbaker | hornbakerj@clarke.k12.va.us

Lisa Fritts, Instructional Assistant | frittsl@clarke.k12.va.us

Pam Murphy | murphyp@clarke.k12.va.us

Dana Davis, Instructional Assistant | davisdr@clarke.k12.va.us


Joan Robertson | robertsonj@clarke.k12.va.us

Pam Thompson | thompsonp@clarke.k12.va.us


Nichole Bona | bonan@clarke.k12.va.us

Christina Rhodes | rhodesc@clarke.k12.va.us


Lisa Holmes | holmesl@clarke.k12.va.us

Kristin Williams | williamsk@clarke.k12.va.us


Katy Cox | coxk@clarke.k12.va.us

Kristen Sayers | sayersk@clarke.k12.va.us


Jennifer Lemieux | lemieuxj@clarke.k12.va.us

Lindsey Rosson | rossonl@clarke.k12.va.us


Rebecca Curtis | curtisr@clarke.k12.va.us

Margaret Moore | moorem@clarke.k12.va.us